Library

Directory

CSUMB

Library Directory

Library Administration

Library Faculty

  • Pam Baker
    Coordinator for Library Instruction
    (831) 582-3887
    pbaker@csumb.edu
    Subjects: Music, Philosophy, Religion
    Liaison to: First Year Seminar, Integrated Studies Special Major, Music & Performing Arts
  • Sarah Dahlen
    Reference and Instruction Librarian
    (831) 582-4432
    sdahlen@csumb.edu
    Subjects: Anthropology & Archaeology, Cultural Studies, Gender Studies, Languages, World Literature
    Liaison to: World Languages & Cultures
  • Kenny Garcia
    Reference and Instruction Librarian
    (831) 582-3534
    kengarcia@csumb.edu
    Subjects: Business, Wellness
    Liaison to: College of Business, Kinesiology, Nursing
  • Jacqui Grallo
    Reference & Instructional Technology Librarian
    (831) 582-3142
    jgrallo@csumb.edu
    Subjects: American & British Literatures, Media Studies
    Liaison to: Humanities & Communication, Cinematic Arts & Technology
  • Kathlene Hanson
    Electronic Resources Coordinator
    (831) 582-3883
    khanson@csumb.edu
    Subjects: Education, Psychology
    Liaison to: Liberal Studies, Psychology, School of Education, Instructional Science & Technology M.S.
  • Eddy Hogan
    Coordinator of Collection Development
    (831) 582-3794
    ehogan@csumb.edu
    Subjects: Economics, History, Sociology
    Liaison to: Social, Behavioral & Global Studies
  • Ryne Leuzinger
    Reference and Instruction Librarian
    (831) 582-3535
    rleuzinger@csumb.edu
    Subjects: Art, Computer Science & Telecommunications, Political Science
    Liaison to: Visual & Public Art, Information Technology & Communication Design, Instructional Science & Technology M.S.
  • Janie Silveria
    Coordinator of Reference Services
    (831) 582-3727
    jsilveria@csumb.edu
    Subjects: General Works & Reference, Social Work
    Liaison to: Collaborative Health & Human Services, Master of Social Work
  • Steve Watkins
    Coordinator of Technology Development
    (831) 582-3793
    swatkins@csumb.edu
    Subjects: Sciences (Biological, Physical, Earth, Marine, and Environmental), Mathematics
    Liaison to: Mathematics & Statistics; Science & Environmental Policy

Library Staff

A - Z

General Contact Information

Mailing Address:
CSU Monterey Bay
Tanimura & Antle Family Memorial Library
100 Campus Center
Seaside, CA 93955-8001

Telephone Numbers (area code 831):
Library - General Number: 582-3733
Reference Desk: 582-3872
Interlibrary Loan/Doc Del: 582-3870
On-Duty Supervisor: 582-3897